You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bird’s Healthy Fall Favorites! | Criss-Cross and Pear-Applesauce!

It is one of the first things I learned to make when I was a kid! Apple sauce and Apple Crisp.

And adding the pear just sounds even yummier! I do love the added touch of dried cranberries on top!! Thank you! I never realized that I was such a boring cook!!! LOL

I appreciate all of the tips that you share so willingly! !!! They are awesome! Thank you again!

!tip .20

Sort:  

I know, it's so easy to make, why would you ever buy it right? It was fun to share, I always try to remember many people do not cook at all....I hope to share just a few tips :) I am sure you are farrrr from being boring my sweet friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78