You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smilestones - Miniature world at the Rhine Falls

I definitely need to see this miniature world as these mini trains are another hobby of mine second to bike touring of course. I've been passing through Stein am Rhein when I did EuroVelo 6 back in 2015 and really loved the Rheinfalls. I think after visiting the Rhine falls and the Smilestones everybody will look for a good place to eat, I was thinking something vegan :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Really? Do you also have some at home? I know it's a boy thing. We have a few mini trains in my family too :)

You need to do a new EuroVelo here then :) I'll let you know as soon as the restaurant is opened so that you can plan ;)

Oh, I wish that this was the case ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67