My sweet saturday will change to My Sweet day🎂🍫🍪

at1hcb.jpg

Happy day friends! I haven't published My sweet saturday for two weeks, but today I bring some changes. And so they will have more opportunity to participate and show the cakes and sweets that sweeten their day!

gok0iy.jpg

Instead of just being able to post on Saturday. They may publish any day of the week. Well we can see the sweets that bind us! I think it's great to be able to share the taste for cakes and sweets.

s7py9x.jpg

One of the desserts that I sell most is the chocolate cake. And nothing more delicious than a chocolate cake with chocolate buttercream.

so2tpi.jpg

I think the best part of this platform is that we support each other. And I ask you to share this post, so that more people know and participate! And so delight us with all desserts.

qlnqg8.jpg

RULES

They must be photos of your property. We must avoid plagiarism.

Put a small description of the dessert or cake so that we all know well what it is made of.

You can make the dessert or cake or simply buy it. We want to know a little more about everyone here.

We must use the #mysweetday and #contest tags. They can use the ones they want but these should be the main ones.

Participants must vote for this post and rebloge.

Place the link of each post in the original post.

8mjo4z.jpg

Today I want to especially thank @brittandjosie and @melinda010100 for supporting this idea from the start. Thanks for all the support.

kf63cm.jpg

You have all week to enter this post and share your sweet day!

ew4btw.jpg

npadvt.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Now I really want some Chocolate Cake.

I really love making chocolate cakes.

Oh, I am so glad you did not give up the idea. 😀
How about making a community?
However I have made a post that I saved in drafts and it needs a little touch and I will share the link. 🍰
!trdo.

Congratulations @nelinoeva, you successfuly trended the post shared by @denissemata!
@denissemata will receive 0.06482025 TRDO & @nelinoeva will get 0.04321350 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I just thought of you and said so you can participate. It would be a great idea to make a community, but I really have no idea how to do it. But it would be wonderful

Honestly I don't know either but it must be easy to make a community. Our friend @melinda010100 can help you. 😀

I'm sure she should know. It would be great to have a community where to share sweets and cakes

Hello @denissemata, so very decadently sweet and scrumptious. I think that one little piece would do me.

Yes friend, these cakes are so delicious

They are all so beautiful and look so delicious!

Yes dear! I love the chocolate cake

Congratulations @denissemata, your post successfully recieved 0.06482025 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@nelinoeva earned : 0.0432135 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

hi @denissemata. Is this contest still active? I couldn't find an updated blog about the winners. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66