You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Victory's Price" (poem-article) ... @theycallmedan's 20,000 STEEM Delegation

@blockurator. Thank you so much for this valuable information, I appreciate you taking the timw to tell spell it out for me. I’m a big fan of the things I’ve heard over there, I’m also very opposed to many things we’re experiencing here.

I appreciate all of your knowledge blockurator and I’ll get over there soon to finish my registration. Both my wife and I have began the registration process, you see, I’m a chess player, I practice patience all of the time. Her, not so much, she’s pretty much had enough of this community pooping in her lap! On her walking path... behind her.... that one round of applause sounds good every once in awhile but there’s a lot of piles of poop to avoid.

Sort:  

Hope to see you there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47