You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which #STEEM Discord communities are you a part of and why?

Honestly, I am a choosy user, especially to the community discord server haha. Will anyway my main server, of course, is the @plankton created by @mermaidvampire & @cadawg where is my first community when I get back steeming after two years and a PLKN HOLDERS. Second is @steemterminal, where I have been given the title of Master of Ceremony in @steemterminal game-night every week @brittandjosie, @thekittygirl, @xcountytravelers given me permission to play and get fun to the community. @steemterminal combine or merging servers like @innerblock, PYPT the Rumble But for me, I think all the server is good when it comes to the community base. The third is @johndoer123 the author of the discord server called Johndoer & Friens where I am one of the curators to the server with the permission of my boss @jhondoer123 haha.

Sort:  

Fantastic, thanks!!! And thank you for linking them all too!

Yes, because they are all good community servers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56