You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "DO...OR DO NOT. - THERE IS NO TRY" - Yoda

Wow. 30 different countries! Who would have thought ;)

Brilliant job all the way through this @jaynie. You are our inspiration. And uncle Zord of course. #gophc

Upvoted and resteemed.

Gaz

Sort:  

apparently not me @cheese4ead hehehhe :P

And thank you! People may "think" I feel nothing, when in truth - the complete opposite is true, which is why I fight so hard. YOU, were one of the FIRST people as a member of our community - to EVER "dm me" and thank me for what I do, acknowledging the "loneliness" attached to the role. I will NEVER forget that!

Thank you!!!

We could easily assume that you get fan mail and appreciation messages coming out of your ears but I guess that's just nonsense. You deserve all the credit and whether you get it from them or not, the vast majority of PHC's appreciate you and the constant work you put in. It isn't PHC without you and that's the truth.

It's hard work but you're winning. Keep it up and we will follow.

Gaz (The CEO of the @Jaynie fan club) 😁

and it is moments like THIS that keep me around instead of hitting that "delete server" button... hehehe KIDDING!!!! (mostly! lol :P)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22