You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit 365

Thank you so much Fiona

It is kind of funny how I focus on the work that pays me 20 cents and not the one that pays me $40 per hour! But I'm hooked and I'm building something and I love it. It's been great meeting the people on our discord, including your good self. There is something very safe about being there and being a part of it.

Sort:  

funny how I focus on the work that pays me 20 cents

It's true what they say: it's not always about the money...

And yes, this is a surprisingly safe space. Partly because I do actually know Jayne - have for a long time but also because the transparency of the transactions help. Not to say there are not scamsters, but I think that it's also about birds of a feather. Or so I'd like to think

Posted using Partiko Android

Jaynie is cool. I had a good feeling about her from the off and my gut instinct is normally right.

Safety in numbers rocks!

Ah, yes. That little voice. Ignore it at your peril.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44