INTRODUCING MY 2 OTHER COMMUNITIES FOR #POWERHOUSECREATIVES CONTEST PART II

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

482FD8EB-16E2-442F-836A-C2C8919E2FD1.jpeg

First take your time to read this blog by me from this morning....... i will wait, it Will take you 3 minutes to do so, and i Will go put my laundry in the washing machine. Timemangement is everything Guys while steeming......

https://steemit.com/powerhousecreatives/@brittandjosie/introducing-my-2-o-o-4-communities-for-powerhousecreatives-contest-read-carefully-my-is-in-it-part-i

Welcome back....

Now you know the essence and importance for writing this blog.

So here are my other nominees. These two are @PIFC and @HEYHAVEYAMET

As @PIFC has already had a shoutout by @fionasfavorites read it here https://steemit.com/contest/@fionasfavourites/torn-between-powerhousecreatives-contest

1836B408-4430-4DC2-86AA-821B48D25615.jpeg

I just want to say PAYING IT BACK HASNT HURT ANYONE YET.... SO I want to ask, just enter in this great format, choose two great blogs below 50 REP and feature them in a Free publicity blog for more exposure. This tight group Will upvote you for your work aswell. You Will love the search for that gem, that needs extra attention.

A7F73972-941B-44D1-AA51-237AD74FDEA7.jpeg

I want to do a shoutout to @thedarkhorse ( get well soon we miss you and need you ) @tryskele, @wolfhart you all make this discord and community feel likea warm second home. @medro-Martin for your spunk and enthousiasm and @cicisaja my sister ontheother side of the globe, hope you Will reach 500 sp SOON dear, and all the other members i forgot.
Again many PHCers, i want to mention @bengy as he is currently running week 48 in this contest, so well done, and i will visit the featured blogs offcourse, but also @steemitmamas and friends in this engaged discord.

D2126884-C327-455B-A1F5-44CF52359C63.jpeg

CA9F5B4D-179E-499B-B5C3-78599721358D.jpeg

Now @zord189 this is my last one, and my latest love.

One day my STEEMIFY APP ( by @blockbrothers , YOU KNOW THE WITNESS FOR YOU 😉 ) gave a notification, and i saw a comment from @xcountytravelers, telling me she was happy to see me helping new accounts and that she was doing similar things in #welcomewagon. Long story short this is now @HEYHAVEYAMET
This new @HEYHAVEYAMET concept is a great way to have the whole steemisfere meet newbies again after they posted their #introduceyourself blog for the first time on steemit.

I have been doing these introductions of new Steemians since the beginning and when Ren decided it was time to step up the project a bit more. While i step out and welcome those introduction posts, Ren has decided it is needed to reach out to the Dtube community and bring the introduction videos to you as well as the daily introduceyourself posts on Steem. She will be doing her best to get a video out Monday through Friday discussing various introduction videos, newbie news, and other things that might be important to the new Steemians here on our beloved teemt blockchain.

We just starting this week, so bear with us, and we can use all the help we can get.

#STEEMTERMINAL

https://steemit.com/dtube/@heyhaveyamet/n9279ujx

Often times people who are new to the Steem world do not understand exactly what the blockchain and have no clue what to do with this place once the new account is approved. This causes them to become overwhelmed and, most often, disappear. They feel lost in the crowd, confused by not having someone to ask questions of, and knows there is a community, but are unable to find one. We lose too many good new people because of this and it is for this reason, @thekittygirl and @xcountytravelers started the Steem Terminal, and i help them where i can.

The Steem Terminal is a discord and a place Steemians can find information concerning the very basic how-to's of steem and discord, a place to find real-time answers from real people who are able to do more than just a possible out of date article, and help them find the perfect steem-discord mentoring community. This enables them to feel a little more confident as they move between the two levels of the Steem Community.

Again the new accounts are also part of our future, so i take this project very serious! Thats why i think a GIANT like @POWERHOUSECREATIVES can help us with anything they can miss, so do consider us.

84BBE927-BA9C-4A9F-8A0A-BB85D86E8657.png

3601C918-BC72-42DB-8B6D-6A9E6E34DD12.jpeg

D9BF558A-7175-4FCC-9CBC-FFACCC94EF23.png

So to wrapp this beg-community-blog up , i hope that with all the delegations from last weeks i hope all my 4 communities can benefit a bit for a brighter future and Some more steempower to achieve the set goals.
Again I am not the choosing kind, i like to divide,
So please follow my example and divide with me........

@zord189 : I MADE THE DEADLINE 🤘

❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google , pixabay and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Thanks for your shout out.Hope can stay always with your community.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well thank you very much @rana2423

Thank you for the shout out My dear sister @brittabdjosie 😉, Im so sorry that I've been away for sometimes from pifc and engagement league too😊 I still need to manage my time on steemmonsters and other food posting community😂😂😂 when the internet connection also contributed to my activity on steemit.

I'll make my comeback soon.. to be the old me, the engagers and pifc regular participants too😀.. I love you and have a nice day😉

Do t worry be a steemmonster giant and earn as much as you can get to reach 500 sp 😉 and we Will be here dont worry 💪

I will reach my 500 within a month I think 😉 I have so many good suporters and I don't have to sell any of my monsters to get the steem😊. Thank you for your support all this time

@brittandjosie I wish I had half of your energy LOL. All great communities. I'm not partial to any LOL. I like the name change from #welcomewagon. It's a bit more fun.

Well thanks , and the wagon still excists

So many great communities! I love your first shout-out to the mamas and needleworkers, but I do so love what you all are doing with @heyhaveyamet and the steem terminal! I was so lost when I first got on here, but was lucky enough to find a few great friends early on or I might not have stuck around. Now it's great for me as a "veteran" to have as a spot to find newbies to support myself. I need to do a better job of following up, but you ladies inspire me to keep on working on that side of the Steemit experience!

Ahhh thats so sweet and thats the exact reason why we love the terminal too.

Thanks for the shout out! @pifc is a great community to be part of! It is little acts of kindness that will help retain new members!

ABSOLUTELY so tell zord too hahahah

To be kind?

Haha YES kind to delegate 👍💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54