You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am No.t a NUMBER!

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

@jaynie - very valid point - what purpose is served by displaying a "reputation" number that has nothing to do with a person's "reputation". As you said, many have bought their way there to that number. I'm working my way toward Dolphin for more weight to my voting power, but I could care less about that "reputation" number. But I know you are so right, people look at that number and pass over lower numbered people and look for bigger numbered people to vote on. Those doing that are losing out on some really great content. I say - Yes - STOP DISPLAYING IT - it serves no positive purpose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30