You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salute your Health with A Liquid Dose of Sunshine! Beets and Blueberries

I know! I use this almost every morning. I feel so much better! Both my energy, skin and hair all have improved since I have been juicing. As for the ingredients, I mix it up as I'm sure you do too! Although it is funny neither of us added beets in the past. They make such a beautiful juice don't they? Makes me smile every time I make the juice, lol I would love to hear what your favorite juice is? Always looking for new recipes :) Thanks @dswigle, hope you have had a fabulous weekend!

Sort:  

I do mix it up just to keep it all fresh! I will have to look at the ones I love best. Can you believe I almost never do something from my head, I write it all down!

It was a really nice weekend! I hope yours was too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45