5 min power workoutsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #power7 years ago (edited)

In this workout, I demonstrate how to get a maximum training effect in the shortest possible time. This training method is good for strength and endurance at the same time.
You can cut this kind of workout on yourself, and the exercises are self-assembled individually (depending on what you want to train for muscle groups).
Also the exact duration can be varied wonderfully.
At the moment, I am training for a competition that precisely meets these challenges.

If you have any questions or suggestions for a training you can write to me anyway (I would be glad to help you)

I wish you a successful training and have fun with the videos :)

btw 1 round was 60 rope jumps,
5 pull ups
8 burpees
10 sidups
16 split jumps
10 push ups

in my competition each exercise (each repite) is like 1 point. You have 5 min to give all your power and try to do much rounds in your movementspeed.
i had 342
you can try the same and it would be nice if you tell me your points ;)
It does not matter how good you were!
It depends only on the mutivation and the training effect
And sorry for my bad english ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66