Help me Power up PLZ!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #power-up7 years ago (edited)

Its a me Mario! Help my friend a diabetic-man...

Steem Power Up

I am asking everyone to take part in this easy power up program I am starting. Once a week I will post a power up post and ask that everyone upvote and resteem to help me power up. I am also asking that you create you own power up posts once a week and comment your links so I can help you by upvoting and resteeming as well.

Weekly Power Up Party

  1. Upvote this post.
  2. Resteem this post.
  3. Comment link to your weekly power up post.

Your thinking "why should I help you power up?" I understand that and its a good question. The simple answer is this. The stronger my account becomes the greater rewards I can contribute to your posts in the future. Your upvote is an investment into our relationship. By clicking the upvote you are adding to my power allowing me to give higher returns on my upvotes on your content. Its a win win for everyone.

I am also part of a Facebook Group called Steem Team which our goal is to collaborate together in order to not only build relationships with other Steemit users but to also drive our reputations up with meaningful engagement with each others content. You can also post your links there for upvoting and resteeming.

Please be sure to follow my friends


@adeyer
@alphacore
@anabasisfitness
@aurora-0
@babyfist
@biglipsmama
@bitcoinman
@bot-helper
@britt.the.ish
@byvt
@carlobelgado
@costantin
@creativityflow
@crownsamuel
@cryptonoobs
@cryptoriddler
@cryptowallet
@dcrockete
@diablocro
@dillonford
@doctorcrypto
@duckmast3r
@esther92
@fadofski
@fanestar
@fcbnews
@fem-of-war
@fitchick
@flipstar
@fun-along-theway
@fwaheedq
@glenn1964
@graviolapremium
@ham.karami
@hebro
@iamgroot1976
@imagediet
@imjason
@izbing
@jackmiller
@jakeswingle16
@jbutane
@jindass
@joanaltres
@justsailey
@letmetellyou
@lifepassion
@loisdove
@lorcan
@lval115
@mackmck
@mastergreen
@maxer27
@mdosev
@milansarmah
@mirage
@mirrorforce
@muhammadsaad
@nollza
@patrickmohr
@pilgrimlefttown
@pilgrimtraveler
@prairiesknowflyk
@prodmaschine
@quoteoftheday
@raed007
@ridi20
@robi8888
@ronhilda
@rozenbloom
@sarapm
@seckorama
@sepracore
@shenonline
@sherryblossom
@sidwrites
@simant
@simitshah
@simmbrare
@steem.engine
@steemisthebest
@sylviamiller
@tennispower
@terrorpheut
@thatadvocate
@thinkit
@warrenvee
@wicky
@xerxes612
@yangyoonji

Sort:  

Sounds good to me 👌🏼👌🏼

So, by any chance, is Luigi the Diabetic Man. Poor Luigi.

GREAT idea!! Resteemed and upvoted for you bud!!

Love being part of the Steem Team and I love your idea of the follow list of your friends too...can't see me there though :P lol

Its 6 days old sorry I'll update for the new week 8 ).

I just realised as I was looking down your feed for it! lol - Mybad bro, no worries :)

Also bud, do you have this post set to 100% Power up?

I guess thats an obvious point but I had to ask! lol

Done, upvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54