POWER UP, POWER UP! It's good for the soul....and your Steem power rating!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #power-up7 years ago

Following on from a friend of mine @diabetic-man both here on Steemit and in our Facebook Group 'Steem Team' I decided to start my own weekly 'Power Up' post. It's a great idea that would benefit us all, and I suggest we all do one at least once per week.

PU2.png

Here's how it works:

  1. Upvote this post.
  2. Resteem this post.
  3. Create your own power up post, and be sure to set 'rewards' to 100% power-up
  4. Comment link to your weekly power up post in the comments here for me to return the favour.

Why bother helping others power up?

Well, the answer to that is really simple, but I know a lot of us might not get it straight away. As my account gets more power and becomes stronger, the better the rewards for you in the future when I upvote your posts....by upvoting this and any of my other posts, when I upvote yours you will in turn receive higher rewards, and if we all contribute to each other then we will all be in line for some great returns as we build our Steemit accounts....quid pro quo as the Romans used to say.

PU3.png

Please make sure you follow my friends too for some amazing content and to help you build up your Steemit network:

@alexoz
@always1success
@amdinesh
@antonette
@aung
@aziz1993
@boban
@busyjordy
@bziing
@crypto-booster
@cryptomonitor
@dellasol
@diabetic-man
@earnwithdotme
@emmagossett
@georgejohnson
@globaldoodlegems
@goldkeys
@hectorjoachim
@hilarski
@jatala
@joanaltres
@johnnygmdd
@joinike
@kamaljeet
@karenmrobinson
@kintar0
@maleesha
@mcmanusmom
@muktadir-khan
@nimesha94
@noonedanger
@onlineincome
@persco-pee
@piyushakbari
@praveenjoshi53
@primzy81
@quintomudigo
@raul84
@ronybd
@sheval
@spartacrypto
@steem.engine
@sudipn749
@tanishamarie
@thetopiciscool
@uniiq
@victordlr
@vijay2623
@vladimirsbabics

and lastly, thanks for being you....you're amazing!!

PU1.jpg

Sort:  

Love the graphic made for this

They are cool hey! Loving it.

Thanks! I can't take the credit for making it, but yeah it works pretty well hey ;)

The images are so cool in this post man! Great job on that! Makes me want to go SUPER SAYAN on my posts hahaha! Keep it up!

You can check out @ENAZWAHSDARB for the best Entrepreneurial content! If you appreciate what you see, you can leave a follow! :)

Thanks my friend. I'll go and take a look now

Feel free to give this post a ReSteem and join in with the Power Up Party!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51