Forever Nihilist

in #poverty6 years ago

For so long I have believed that life is meaningless and serve no purpose. Today I woke up and realized I want to give more to people and the earth. I am thinking and considering 3 purpose that have the deepest effect to me.

That would be poverty, ocean well being, and the earth(tree planting whatnot). I grew up in not so lucky family so I know how it feel to have so little food on the table and there’s so little effort from the govt and whatnot.

I still haven’t made my decision but I feel like if I were to ask what would I wanna do in life, it would be related to those 3. This is in line with what United Nation is working on right now with the number 1 top priority is fighting poverty. Maybe I should donate the upvote reward from this post to some global nation. Let's see where this take us to. The world changes start from you!

icons.jpg

You may view on United Nation's vision from this link

Sort:  

@forevernihilist, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61