Unleash the beast!

in #potomatic6 years ago
This magnificent car is been kept inside of this small glass garage, every day that I'm walking pass I can help myself thinking "my God please unleash the beast!"

Such a legendary car kept here to sleep is a bit of a shame! Even if its beauty please our eyes, she should be burning guns on the bitumen.



click on the image to see it full screen



Specs:

Nikon D80
F/5.6
1/125
100
Christchurch, New Zealand.




Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Sort:  

Simple and elegant. I love this photo~!

Quite the beast alright! Loving the B&W touch.

Thank you :)

Based on Hunter S Thompson, we could have called the car "the white shark" instead of the beast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32