Patimpalak ng Potograpiyang Filipino - Ang mga Bata sa Lawa

in #potograpiyangfilipino7 years ago (edited)

Magandang araw kapwa ko Steemians! Ako ay naenganyong sumali sa patimpalak na pinapatakbo ni @allmonitors, sa pagsuporta ni @surpassinggoole. Isang masigabong pagbati kay @boyetb sa paglalaan ng kanyang oras para maging hurado sa linggong ito. Narito ang aking litratong ilalahok:

[Good day fellow Steemians! I decided to join in a photocontest hosted by @allmonitors, with the support of @surpassinggoogle. Shoutout to @boyetb for giving his time in order to judge this week's contest. This is my entry:]

kidsonlake.jpg

Sa aking pagpunta sa Kabayan, Benguet, habang ako'y naglalakad sa paligid ng Lawa ng Tabeo (na nasa paanan lamang ng Mt. Tabayoc), nakita ko ang mga bata na ito na naglalaro sa tabing lawa. Ako ay lumaki sa lugar malapit sa ilog sa aming bayan, kaya sa pagmamasid ko sa kanila, naalala ko ang paglalaro ko at ng aking mga kaibigan sa tabing-ilog noong panahon ng aking pagkabata. Humingi ako ng permiso para sila ay kunan ko ng larawan at walang sabi-sabi ay sila ay nag-pose maski hindi ko sila binigyan ng direksyon. Ang resulta ay isang natural at candid na larawang ito. Ang litratong ito ay aking kinuhanan gamit ang aking Nikon D3100.

[When I went to Kabayan, Benguet, while I was strolling in the vicinity of Lake Tabeo (which is located on the base of Mt. Tabayoc), I saw these kids playing near the edges of the lake. I grew up near a river in my hometown, thus seeing them, I am reminded of my childhood years when I and my friends used to play by the river side. I asked permission to take a picture of them and they posed immediately without without me directing them. The result is this natural and candid photo. This photo was taken using my Nikon D3100.]

Nawa ay nagustuhan nyo ang aking litratong inilahok. Ang pagpunta ko sa Kabayan, Benguet at aking pag-akyat sa Mt. Tabayoc ay aking ibabahagi sa mga susunod kong travel blog. Pagpalain kayong lahat! :D

[I hope you liked my photo entry. I will share my travel to Kabayan, Benguet and my trekking to Mt. Tabayoc on my next travel blogs. God bless you all! :D]


Sundan nyo ako @dean101!
Ang inyong mga komento at katanungan ay laging kong pinapaunlakan. Bigyan nyo ako ng upvotes at replies.:>

[Follow me @dean101!
Comments and questions are always welcome. Gimme some upvotes and replies. :>]

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I am already a follower of @minnowpond. :)

thank you for recommending originalworks to my blog, Dean. Wish you all the best to win this contest. So beautiful photography in Benguet.

No problem and a big thank you @lebron2016. Magdilang anghel ka sana!^___^

Nice photo Dean! Following you now. Upvoted as well. :) Goodluck!

Thank you @enjieneer! Followed you too! :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dean101 to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Thanks! :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57