Thomp On Steemit introduceyourself And Stolen Photo by @walterz

in #potography7 years ago (edited)

Hi introduce me, my name is thomp, i come from TANGERANG - INDONESIA, this is my official steemit account.
Why am I creating an account in steemit, so I can easily access steemit about its many who stole my macro poto work.

Therefore I decided to create a steemit account. I'm not happy, because the steal using my photo to earn income and not also do not permit in advance.

Examples of accounts that managed to take my photo @walterz

Following SS Picture poto macro stolen:

Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot_5.png

Screenshot_6.png

Screenshot_7.png

Screenshot_8.png

Screenshot_9.png

Screenshot_10.png

So you guys still believe that @walterz potography reliable?
This is really very embarrassing and this can make a bad reputation steemit in the eyes of the world.

Because it is too letting his account still remain in steemit, when it was obvious he stole my work.

That's some stolen poto from my instagram gallery:
If you have any doubts about me.

Please you clay my collection on various other social media:

500PX : https://500px.com/ThompJerry
Screenshot_12.png

YourShoot Natgeo : http://yourshot.nationalgeographic.com/profile/580766/
Screenshot_13.png

Eyeem : https://www.eyeem.com/u/phonegraphytech
Screenshot_11.png

Youtube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/phonegraphytech
Screenshot_2.png

Gallery Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/thomp_/ and https://www.instagram.com/thomp89_
Screenshot_1.png

Thomp89 TUMBLR
http://thomp89.tumblr.com/

AND, I am very grateful to @sherlockholmes for helping me in this case.

Please Visit: https://steemit.com/steemit-police/@sherlockholmes/case-8-stumbling-over-a-few-fake-talents-again
Screenshot_14.png

And @stellabelle also helped me
https://steemit.com/scam/@stellabelle/we-have-another-thief-in-steemit-walterz-who-needs-downvoting-evidence-confirmed

Screenshot_15.png

Okay ...
I think that's enough of our introduction in steemit,
If you later hesitate, you can mention me on twitter:

https://twitter.com/thomp89

Screenshot_16.png

Sort:  

Welcome @thompjerry, and so sorry for this kind of introduction. Upvoted & resteemed so people could see who really made those photos.

Thank you friend,
No problem, maybe this way I will be easily known by the crowd.

I love being able to participate in steemit,
Thank you friend

@thompjerry

The last time I checked @walterz Account already
Invaluable because of his lies.
He have lost his delegation sponsored.
Welcome to #steemit.
I saw your post thru Sherlock Resteem
Knows about the news thru stellla earlier on.
I am always against Plagiarism and have shut many accounts down.

@walterz is blacklisted and won't be featured in the DPS any more. You are welcome to Steemit @thompjerry, and you are followed for your macrophotography. This post is resteemed for better visibility.

Thanks to @sherlockholmes who did another good job.

Thank you very much for your wonderful welcome from all of you.

I am glad to hear this good news,
I hope @ @ @ @ @terterz account is disabled by steemit.

Thank you for all its ..
You guys are great to help me in dealing with this case

Part of Steemit's strength is actually the fact that it is decentralized and censorship resistant. As such, no account can be outright banned. The community, people like @sherlockholmes and @stellabelle help lead the fight to enforce standards and morals.

Thanks for the information.
Yes I am very lucky to be in the same help both of them.
If not how many more my photos stolen by @walterz

So sorry that you had to discover Steemit through such unfortunate circumstances, but I think we all hope you'll add it to your social media routines and take your rightful place and rewards within the community.

Yes I was hoping that way ..
Then its now I may be active in steemit and provide tutorials how to move macros only with mobile phone camera and additional lens.

Pray for me to last long in steemit

@thompjerry you are a very talented person, upvoted and welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts on how to be successful on steemit and follow me for more tips . Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Welcome, sorry this happened, a lot of us are collectively sick of the b.s. such as bullying, gaslighting, stalking, plagiarism, etc...... and the good people (which are the majority) are taking out the trash one by one so hoping you stick around and share YOUR work with us. Thanks for being here and thanks to those who helped out on that.
xoxo,
b.a.

What a nightmare! I hope you find justice. Your work is amazing!

I hope so
It seems unfair if my image is stolen by someone else just for the income of steemit.

Welcome to Steem @thompjerry I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much .
i'm Follow you

Respect! Your account seems new so I thought I'd send my regards. This deserves an upvote and keep on steeming!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Thank you for your support.
Good luck always

A new Steemian :-) hello @thompjerry I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94