You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Bomb... With potatoes this time ... Not your average "Potatoes in foil" - A BraaiBoy TV Recipe

in #potato7 years ago

You Lie little kitty... You DIDN'T upvote me :P

Also, yes... that IS one of my FB pages, but I'm fairly sure the modified content, additional pictures etc. is enough not to warrant getting onto your radar?
P.S. If you're going to call me out for copying... please reference https://www.facebook.com/braaiboy instead... the content normally appears on there first, and that's my main page, and I would appreciate the free advertising going there instead :P

Anyway... last time you "UpVoted" me... I got an ACTUAL vote from @dtube as well... so holding thumbs THAT happens again :-)

Anyway... in case any human actually reads this: This is the 2nd-to-last video that will be up on FB/YouTube/whatever first. I'm almost all caught up, and from next week my videos will be appearing on @dtube FIRST, and then only a day or two later being shared onto the other social channels.

If no human actually read this... well... it's been fun talking to you kitty... hopefully there won't be a next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68859.42
ETH 2732.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73