You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarcho-Andrei's Tags!

in #postyourtags7 years ago

Look at you spearheading all of these initiatives on top of law school and being a father! A normal man would easily succumb to the weight of everything, but I guess you're no normal man. Proud of you and of all that you've achieved so far, man! Keep pushing!

It's great that you decided to make a community for veterans. I think it's a great extension for what is physically accomplished in the VA. Thank you for your service!

Sort:  

Your mistake is assuming that I'm not succumbing to the weight of everything. On the contrary, I am literally drowning right now. The difference is I'm going to keep plugging away at it even as I'm gasping for air and sucking in water. It's either that, or quit, and I'm not about to quit. :D

Thank you for your comment and for noticing the post. I finally got around to posting something to your latest KOAN. I'm terribly sorry I haven't been more engaged!

Haha! As long as you have your priorities in order. Family first, then law school, then STEEM haha! I know you're making up for lost time during your long hiatus, but take a break once in a while before you suffer burnout, man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67