You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I See Another "Missing Posting Authority" Warning...Lol ARGH! (Original Blog)

in #posting7 years ago

I encountered that once as well I believe. I copied and pasted it all back together again. Thank goodness the issue has not recurred.

I made a post a couple of nights ago that showed up on the new page. When I clicked it it showed only half my post. The post link became inactive, though it continued to show on the new page, counting up the minutes but not the rewards. Then the post completely disappeared, was not even on my blog page. Just gone. Haven't figured that one out yet either!

I hope you get answers to this issue. I'm sure there are others experiencing that. Please make another post when you get the answer.

Sort:  

Oh no, that also sounds really weird, I will definitely post again when I get more info :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65