You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POST CALL | A Community Initiative Designed To Make Sharing And Discovering New Posts Easier

in #postcall7 years ago

FYI: I shall be making up some graphics to help promote this initiative and will be posting my first post call on Sunday.

Sort:  

@fortified
A great initiative and I will certainly be posting a post call as I find it difficult (being new) to get my stuff seen and considered.
Grateful for the support!
Happy to discuss certain geo-political issues with you at some point if interested? I’m well placed in “real life”.
Warrior Crypto Poet

Thanks. Welcome to Steemit.

Yes please do. It'd be amazing if everyone did a weekly post call eventually.

Sure, you can find me and many other community members over at the steemit discord channel https://discord.gg/3gysr7u

Also there is https://steemit.chat

Hope you enjoy your time here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21