PostArtChallenge Theme #2 - Page dividers by @oceansoul13

in #postartchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

Have you heard about @drpuffnstuff's #postartchallenge?
No? Check out the 2nd theme announcement post then! :D


Now, I would like to present you my entries for this week's theme: Page Dividers.

all.jpg
All dividers presented

In the 1st chategory ~ Minimalist ~ I've created these Page dividers:

Divider1-minimalistic.jpg

This is the 1st one!

Divider2-minimalistic.jpg

This is the 2nd one!

Divider3-minimalistic.jpg

And my last, 3rd entry in this category! I would like to know, which one is your favorite?


In the 2nd category ~ Steem line ~ I've created only this entry:

Divider2-steemit.jpg


And I've created one more Page divider for our dear @papa-pepper:

Divider2-papapepper.jpg

Simple yet interesting. I hope you like it. Would appreciate a feedback :D

If you like it, please upvote!
And if you think more people should see this, feel free to resteem!

Thanks for watching!

Yours,
@oceansoul13

Sort:  

Nice work. Thank you for your entries!! You are appreciated.

Thank you! I hope more entries will come your way this week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32