You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you think I should follow you? Convince me

in #post7 years ago

Howdy @anomadsoul

  • I post about once a day about Steemit, homesteading, politics, ...
    • I have a unique writing style developed over 20+ years of webmastering.
      • I have a unique perspective towards Steemit, since I was jumped into webmastering at the very early days of the Internet and find Steemit to parallel what I saw then. History is repeating itself. Most on this platform today will be blown away once the big money starts chasing Steemit eyeballs...

Latest post you should find interesting...
https://steemit.com/steemit/@wizardave/jabi-steemit-is-just-about-to-explode

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68