You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stagnant - For no apparent reason my mood looks like this pool.

in #post6 years ago

The latest edition of the Quality Content vs. Bonus Whores battle is shaping up over at Musing if you aren't totally bored with that yet. They got a big Steemit delegation a few days ago, and for a while only a few of us noticed, but now the maximum-content-for-minimal-effort crowd has shown up in force. I expect things to blow up pretty soon.

As for pranks and stunts, we definitely don't have enough of those, but sadly it's not my skillset most of the time.

Sort:  

Woooo... :) I'll have to check that out. :)

I’m totally out of the loop. What is Musing?

It's a Quora clone for Steem. https://musing.io

Awesome. Thanks. I’ll take a peek I guess. Still learning the ropes here each day.

Hey hey hey....

we are not supposed to openly call them clones...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52