You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you think I should follow you? Convince me

in #post6 years ago

I too am in full agreement with @davemccoy!! Being a member of the same groups, Dave said exactly what I feel :)

I simply wanted to add that @hitmeasap created @asapers, but I know that @insideout, who does so much there was hoping for a little external support because she writes a multiple-times/week newsletter called "READ ME ASAP" where we find three member's undervalued posts to upvote and showcase.

Thank you @anomadsoul for this and all you do here :)

Sort:  

The Queen... Thank you so much I knew you would never miss a chance to be helpful! ;)

Happy to do it Dave! Your comment here was perfect...and it was much more than a simple "comment" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41