You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stagnant - For no apparent reason my mood looks like this pool.

in #post6 years ago

Yep, I've been going in and out of this feeling for a while. Noticed other people feeling similar. The interesting thing is how subjective it is; there are still an overwhelming number of developments being announced on a daily basis for STEEM and crypto in general.

I believe the main underlying factor is the prolonged bear market that requires a lot of constant perseverance to overcome. Something that's helped me recently is trying to appreciate how relatively calm and peaceful things are on the platform at the moment.

Best of luck with your house shopping and I hope you're able to break out of the slump/stagnant feeling soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53