You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Love Yourself? Do You Show Yourself Enough Self-love?

in #positivity7 years ago

Absolutely agree with what you said here! Up until very recently, I would have had to answer all of these questions with a NO. It wasn't until I had a tragic falling out and end of a friendship with someone who I thought was my best friend, that I finally woke up to the truth that I need to love myself first and take care of myself before loving others.

Once I realized my true value and worth, I began to truly love myself and I found that I could answer all the questions you posed above with a resounding YES! I truly do love the man I see in the mirror these days, and I tell myself as much every day when I see myself in the mirror :)

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 1.19$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63