Inspiration, love and positiviti for you !!!! And song for a good mood ! Day 94

in #positivity7 years ago (edited)

 Good morning ! Some more positive energy from me ! 

Why is it important to be positive and can positivism affect your life?

Everyone's life has both good and difficult moments. It seems like life is an ocean of tides against which we are powerless to fight. But we have the possibility to control the way we take the trouble. One option is to be sad and desperate, and the other is to keep our spirit, to gather strength and to keep it until the storm passes ! I hope with my positive posts i can help for this !  


                                            

 

                     My positive  thought  today !

Love, which can not endure all the trials in life, is not real love !


                           

 Lovesong The Cure 



                        

Dont forget to join us in Discord Whaleshares ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c

  


 

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

I love you.... "Love, which can not endure all the trials in life, is not real love !" this is so true... our love will last forever no matter what comes our way.

I love you too ,and Our love will last because is True love !

yes it will last forever and a day... Mountains might crumble to dust and stars might fall from the sky but our love will never fade.

Think positive, be positive and positive things will happen.Upvoted followed u

Thank you for visit my blog :)

You are right, you cannot expect that someone or something will make you happy and positive, you just have to be positive:)

Thanks for the good mood :)

Sending you some positive energy !

Thank you for the positive thoughts! This is the first one of your posts I've seen but it's amazing you've kept it up for 94 in a row now! Good for you keep spreading positivity! Thanks!

Actualy they are more but had to stop steem for personal reasons , other way now we will be around 300 :)

Wow! That's crazy! Good for you, and I hope you have some good things coming your way!

I have the best thing -Love !

Beautiful thanks

Thank you to :)

I have followed you
please follow me

Love the post, super positive vibes, great energy!

I'm Harrison from New Jersey btw
@harryhoudinei

Skateboarding with my dog Cody:
https://steemit.com/photography/@harryhoudinei/skateboard-slam-adventures-of-my-dog-cody-vol1-july-10th-2017-skateboarding-dogs

Great. Thank you. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Nice. Stay positive so that life will give you positive results as well. :D

Will give me a good feeling also )

Nice, you makes my day

Sending you some positive energy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77