You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never, Never Give Up (An Original Poem)

in #positivity7 years ago (edited)

this is an awesome post !" When the going gets tough , the tough gets going !!" keep up the great work ! I know the feeling all to well , I have been heres as well over a year , and have over 2000 followers and get no money for up votes on most posts ! Unless I first pay randowhale / minnow booster / booster !! Thats if I have SD to do it , just to get my post going and keep it up on the page long enough to get more up votes ! LOL! Otherwise I make nothing !! But I enjoy blogging anyways and running my contest ! I get a ton of positive vibes from my #pocontest which cheers me up if im feeling down !
just so you know , even though you already entered a post in my Pop Contest , you can still use that tag for any positive blogs you do if you want !! it will help spread more Positivity on steemit , and may also get you more up votes with more views !! Thanks for sharing ! Upped and Resteemed !💕✌👍💕✌👍

Sort:  

Thank you my friend for your support and encouragement. I enjoyed writing too and hope that my post will inspire others but a little financial reward will be great.

Yes that is always great ! We will see what the guest judge picks late SATURDAY night !👍👍👍💙

Looking forward to the results.

haha ! Are you also @ionlysaymeep !?!? As an alt account !

nope...just trying to help

OK cool ! Haha thanks!👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58776.30
ETH 2576.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44