You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Reflections: Being Clever Is A Gift, Being Kind Is A Choice

in #positivity7 years ago

That depends what they have to impress. When i meet someone i like a firm hand shake and a look in my eyes, together with a friendly smile. Like it is a pleasure to meet each other. They can have loads to impress, but when they do look like not taking care of their self, my interest is less. I do notice that myself. Most of the times i only will really notice them when they ask me something, or say something that makes sence or i wonder about it. I think we should present our self like we would like others to present to us. When you shine out what you want to get , most of the times what you are looking for, even when that person did not impress you the first instance.

Sort:  

A firm handshake, good eye contact and a friendly smile is always a good start. Thanks for visiting and for taking time to craft a well thought out comment.

my pleasure thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57