You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never, Never Give Up (An Original Poem)

in #positivity7 years ago

Ahhh yes, @positivesteem!! We have all been there and those of us who have not given up are still here. Consistency is key, visiting, commenting and upvoting others you find share great content, and continuing to put out quality work yourself will pay off. There is more minnow help now on this platform than ever before and more of us jumping in to help the new people find their way and make the best of their journey here on Steemit. I find it is best not to place my focus on earning $, but on sharing my passion and engaging others to build a strong community. It is incredibly rewarding to bring people together for common purpose, and we have much more opportunity here together, than we do on our own. Financial rewards are just bonus for me.

I really like your post and love how vulnerable you are about how you're feeling. Glad you are real with what is. Thanks for sharing. Hang in there with us--we're doing it!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind comments and encouragement. I am still hanging in there. I believe that my posts can inspire others, and that is my primary motivation.

If it is your primary motivation than you have already succeeded. You can settle into enjoying the bonuses!!! Bless!

I am very happy to know that people are already inspired by my post. A

I defintely will. Thanks for your encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58776.30
ETH 2576.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44