You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never, Never Give Up (An Original Poem)

in #positivity7 years ago

Yeh, times at Steemit are tough, auto voters seems to be the way to get rewards, more than manual ones. But persistence is the way to go, as you write in your poem. A good one to share with us, for sure, since I can imagine many Steemians face these touch times. Interestingly, I noticed this week some more votes on my posts, also more ReSteem. But I think that has to do with the type of posts I wrote, as well as my continuous engagement with Steemians in other channels resulted in the luck I got with a couple of orca's voting for me. Hang in there, and stay positive! You are still travelling? When so, enjoy that to the MAX!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your encouragement and support. Can I know which channels you use to engage with other Steemians.

Discord and Steemit.chat p2p mostly, got there through interaction on Steemit. I also am sometimes on SteemStem, they support science posts that I sometimes make. General channel may also be a place, but never been there really.

I am also on Discord and Steemit.chat, but what channels are you active in?

Mostly p2p chat with Steemians I meet along the way and the channel I mentioned, SteemStem, and now the new Massivevibration, and sometimes in one of the promo channels like the music channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71