You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Reflections: How Not To Let Other People's Opinion Affect You

in #positivity7 years ago

I never care non sollicited advices and I rarely ask for advices, except for techie things that I suck with...lol...but for personal subjects that concern my life or my being I don't see the point of knowing what anybody else would do, as it is impossible for them to feel what I feel...

And I never give advices for the same reason, unless it has been asked, because advices are kinda judgement on the situation or the person, what he should do or how it should handle with sthing, Who are we to know better than a person what is good for her ?

I always teached my children that they are the ones who know what is good for them, and the way to know what is good is to align with their inner being and stay as much as possible on that frequency...the inner being, the soul, it knows what is best , and it knows it better than the neighbor or the seller or even the family ;-)

You have written here a wonderful reminder post for all, thank you and have a cheerful day ! ^_^
DQmUkh9EtoBoH6Pkx9JvC7Ud4sfjh12WMGfC7SX3cUL1fcM_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

That is a good philosophy. Thanks for the visit and the comments. Following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71