You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I tell people about Steemit all the time... They're curious, but not always motivated enough to sign up or start posting..

in #positive-trail7 years ago

I wouldn't even try to make people sign up or do it if they don't want to. Most people are spectators anyways. Let the market dictate and just keep putting out great content, when there is enough noise, they will come :)

Sort:  

Oh I'm not trying to make any1 sign up. I Just want my friends and family who show interest to be on here enjoying it with me ;)

I would even bother even trying... people tend not to do things that they are not interested in. I tried 20 years ago to get my brother to workout, he does't want to haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52