My Wife is PISSED ! but patient "That laptop is your First Wife !" Baby Please , 1 more post ?

in #positive-trail7 years ago

CODY "when are you going to fix the weed eater" ? Just now, when I'm ready I reply, she makes funny face, but a smile too and wonders off, whew dodged that Bullet
Which brings me to the reason for this Post:


this CONTEST below, Just another reason I Love getting All Steemed Up :-) :
https://steemit.com/steem/@positive-trail/time-for-new-giveaway-what-is-steem-for-you-4

I have a thousand reasons to Love steemit just short on time today, ( you know why already ) And I do Love My Wife more than my Laptop REALLY and it's time to prove it
So trust me I do ! Find proof Here---> https://steemit.com/signature/@codypanama/signature-reference-post-only-might-work-for-you-too
Weed Eater is calling
Thanks for reading & ( voting ? )
Life is Good

Sort:  

Let me tell you @codypanama you are in BIG trouble!
laughing_smiley.gif~c200.gif

Trouble is my Middle name, how did you know ? LOL

Been in same trouble, of course! ROFL - FU2.gif

Happy steeming !

I was surprised to see your not @ #positive-trail chat ?
people are there, me included :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41