Time is counted, don't waste it

💫 Achievements are connected to action. You can have the most wonderful and brilliant thoughts, but they are worth nothing if you do not act upon them.

💫 Take a moment and think what benefits are you getting from your inaction, how many things are you missing in your life? What is your impact on those around you, what change did you make in their lives?

💫 How will you be remembered when you are gone. Will you even be remembered?

💫 I don't know about you, but those are the questions I've been asking myself for years. I want to be able to answer them positively: "yes, I did something with my time on this earth".

💫 Life is short, and our time is counted so let’s not waste it in procrastination.

116.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54