You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2020: Just a normal day - BEING AN OVERSEAS FILIPINO WORKERS STEEMIAN

in #posh5 years ago

Que fabuloso. También haces maravillas con plantas. Yo también hago recetas con mis plantas. La diferencia es que las personas en mi comunidad, quieren que les regale mi trabajo. No les agrada pagar las plantas. Quieren regalos siempre. Eres muy afortunada, aprecian tus esfuerzos. Un abrazo amiga @olivia08.

How fabulous You also do wonders with plants. I also make recipes with my plants. The difference is that people in my community want me to give them my work. They don't like paying for plants. They want gifts always. You are very lucky, they appreciate your efforts. A hug friend @ olivia08.

Sort:  

Thank you my dear amiga @gertu.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37