You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle spotting in Portugal

in #portugal7 years ago

Motorcycles are part of my life and a must have experience for anyone at least once in a lifetime.

Today I have a Tiger 800, an incredible motorcycle but unfortunately, I will have to sell it soon. My baby is coming next month and I need the money. Probably I will look for a​ small scooter just to commute to work until things get better.

Enough​ of my whimper. Love the post and the motorcycles, especially​ the Vanguard, what an​ odd bike.

Sort:  

Kids do have a way of reorganising your priorities.

I hope you do get a scooter at least, otherwise it is way to easy to forget the feeling of going for a ride, just because.

Good luck with the baby!

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.

My Name @kouba01 I Am Coming From Tunisia
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @kouba01 and i will follow you and upvote to you
I would like to express my gratitude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89