You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 Steemit Followers and Growing - 2018 Goal Plan

Thank you so much for reading and following! I followed you back and I will check out your blog. You have a cool profile art pic!
Let's steem ahead!!

Sort:  

Thanks that is my eyes watercolor painting from back in 1990 when I was looking out to see the future and had no idea what what headed our way.... now it is how i see the world. I nominated you today for the #sevendaybnwchallenge my friend @pokerman nominated me and so as I just starting to follow you it would be cool to see your world in black and white. here is the link to where i nominated you https://busy.org/sevendaybnwchallenge/@allowisticartist/day-4-seven-day-bnw-challenge I used busy love that little bot vote :) and it was there for me when steemit was having issues, funny thing I find myself using both like right now I am on steemit.com and just finished posting from busy.org ahh the world of choices thank you Blockchain :)

I'm actually in the middle of an interrupted one, or I'd be happy to jump on. Life has gotten so incredibly busy and now it's the holidays 2! I'll see what I can do after I finish my last one. I still have one more post to finish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46