You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 Steemit Followers and Growing - 2018 Goal Plan

Hey Janelle.
Congratulations on getting to 1000 followers. I remember the day you rocked up at MSP, we chatted straight away and you've always been a favourite of mine. I'm so pleased you are doing so well and your poetry is some of the best I've seen on Steemit.
Here's wishing you a very successful 2018, I have no doubt you will succeed in all of your goals babe.
Steem on @wandrnrose7 😘😘😘 you're awesome.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, dear friend, for always being there being a listening ear and a helping friend. I think you have the best history articles and fiction around the place and your comedy keeps me in stitches. Don't forget to always send them to me! You you will make a scholar of me yet! Much love and success to you! @tremendospercy <3

Awww, thanks babe 😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43