Perfectly. pale. 👀😮| "You don't know me, And I know this is weird, But will you please do a shoot with me!? "

Perfectly. pale.


This beauty is Maria, I bumped into her on the biggest flee market in Europe! surrounded by a big crowd of thousands of people she made me look over my shoulder. within 5 seconds of doubting whether I would be weird for doing so, I decided to just go and ask her straight away if she wanted to do a photoshoot! What a great decision that was! 👌💪

Maria returned to Amsterdam a week later to do a full day of shooting with me and her brother 📷Did I btw already say that she is just 14-year old?!


LogoLicious_20180120_152922-01.jpeg

50mm Canon FD lens at 1.8 on my Sony A7II


I probably should be doing a full day review sometime, but here is the best shot already!
The flee market is also the place where I have found most of my 200+ lenses! they make great gear to play with for sometimes just 5 euro. I should probably try to sell some of these babies in the near future via @steembay!


PSX_20171229_160240-02.jpeg


As always thanks for your time, I hope you enjoyed this. Feedback is always appreciated!

"Emotions are there to be expressed, not to be suppressed and bottled up. I do photography in order to take my mind away from the dilemma's I encounter during my medical internships."

thi-js. Out.

Up-vote, re-steem and follow

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.95 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 2/5
Multiplier: 1.19
Server time: 15:48:24
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 525.36/800.00
Total Photos: 38
Total comments: 63
Total contest wins: 8
And have also received a 0.54 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Amazing shot!

Why do you think it's amazing :) ? I always am kind of allergic to just quick and dirty comments :P We can never know wheather that was just a copy past comment, or a sincere one :)


t.

None of my comments are copy pasted even if they are quick and dirty :p sometimes I just have a short period of time and I’m going through posts and even though I can’t come up with a sophisticated long comment I want to show my appreciation ;)
I just like the story behind the picture + the picture itself :)

Haha thanks for this elaboration peach! 🍑 sorry for my initial reaction haha but maybe after you have seen what happened here : post you can forgive me 🙏


t.

Already forgiven!
And really interesting experience feedback of your first time on Steemit! Really nice to read and truly informative :)

Awesome pickup line for photographers lol.

It works haha!


t.

Beautiful shot of her stunning features <3
I love the natural look and ease of it.

She is stunning ! And you captured her beauty really good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72