Friday Portraits #2: Floriade Photoshoot 周五人像摄影系列 #2: 堪培拉花展外拍

in #portraitphotography7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the Friday's Portrait Series #2!

欢迎来到周五人像摄影系列 #2!


DSC06115.jpg


As an amateur photography I would say my weakest link is portrait photography. However, that doesn't stop me in trying photo shoots here and there, because it is fun. I hope to show case some of my photo shoots in this series

本人业余摄影爱好者一枚,人像摄影为我的弱项。为了好好练习我偶尔会去不同场景拍人像。我希望可以在这分享一下我的作品

Today's shoot was done at the Floriade Festival at Canberra. Every year in October, Canberra hosts a flower show called Floriade, where thousands of flowers of different colours were displayed to the public. And of course, flowers and beauty goes hand in hand, so it was the perfect opportunity for an outdoor shoot.

As always, J was my model for the day. This series was shot with Sony A100, with a Sigma 70mm f/2.8 Lens

Enjoy!

今天的作品是在堪培拉花展拍的外景照。每年十月,堪培拉会举行大型花展, 万紫千红的花朵在在里盛放。花儿配美人,这正是外拍的好机会!

跟往常一样,J做了一天我的模特。这些作品用了Sony A100单反和Sigma 70mm f/2.8 镜头。

希望喜欢!


DSC06049.jpg

DSC06612.jpg

DSC06606.jpg



DSC06515_processed.jpg

DSC06523.jpg

DSC06528.jpg

DSC06046.jpg

DSC06549_processed.jpg



DSC06133_processed.jpg

DSC06591.jpg

DSC06144_processed.jpg

DSC06594.jpg



DSC06483.jpg

DSC06486.jpg

DSC06495.jpg


Thank you for stopping by!

谢谢欣赏!


If you like this post don't forget to visit my page @stabilowl for other photos and travel blogs

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

哇,这是嫂子吗?好看!
我今天也去拍花了呢,明天整理下发上来~

是的,我太太!
你拍的什么花,好想看!整理好告诉我!😊

我拍了杜鹃、兰花和牡丹呢,今天太忙了没时间整理帖子啦,明天休息在家整理好了发上来给你看~~~

out of word. all the beautiful ones that are in the photo

😬青春洋溢~

哈哈是的!都是五,六年前拍的!

Cute floral landscape! go through my blog and see my new content, greetings :D

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 14:23:24
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1909.82/3200.00
Total Photos: 91
Total comments: 58
Total contest wins: 32
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

你太太真幸福,有这么好的摄影师!

Not perfect but pretty decent portrait shots. I also have problems with portraits. I am more specialized to nature and wildlife photography and this is also more interresting and challenging for me but from time to time i also try som portrait shots.

For me it seems like I need a long time to get use to what's the best angle for a person, so I can do OK shots with my wife but not others. I am also really bad with lighting (also not a lot of lighting equipment) so outdoor shoots are mostly OK if the light is good, but I have a hard time doing indoor shoots.

哇!這篇曬妻曬得兇了

ヾ(≧▽≦*)o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54