You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WooHoo! Tomorrow I'm Photographing The Trails And Vistas Event! (Which Photo Is Your Favorite?)

Number 10 pod people lol
No really I love the one with the horse
and the ladies, but wait there's more
than one to like! And you know the
ones on the rocks with water reflections
also rules!

But I do like the way number 14 looks!
Looking forward to seeing more! :-)

Sort:  

Haha! Yeah, I never know what they have planned out there and those pod people were definitely a surprise, funny but a little creepy. It's always great when they get the horses involved, they bring a powerful presence to the performances. Catfish Pond! I love that little pond with the reflections and I was super stoked to see it used in such a cool way. #14, yeah, that group of performers really went all out with their costumes, it made for some nice photos. Thank you and have a great weekend @shasta!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53