Sort:  

I flagged your post because you are reposting someone else's content from YouTube and earning money from it by putting 2 paragraphs on the page. I will be reporting the post to Steem Cleaner as well.

Ok, If you see the video Tiny house journey mentioned to share her video. Any video that is publicly available is free to share. I also stated that is not my video and from the author channel. You are not getting it right but is fine if you want to do so.

Enjoy the removed flag and by all means, continuing sharing posts that you like and earning money for sharing them, even though you didn't make them or contribute a valuable bit of insight or content to the original idea.

I'm so sorry that you do not know me and you do not know the projects I've contributed to. I guess is easier to point someone before getting to know someone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61