Tinyhouse village, investment idea

in #tinyhouse7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,

I want to share another video from Tiny House Giant Journey channel. In this post, the idea of how to make a tinyhouse village as an investment oportunity caught my attention. It is being built in a beautiful place and even better that is close to wineries and wine tasting places all I need for cold nights. I hope you enjoy this video


I really enjoy the idea of tinyhouses and I hope that someday I'll be able to start my own tinyhouses rentals in Costa Rica and be able to work remotely and have another source of income with steemit.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Hello @raserrano! I like your content , can you find me on discord? I'm pechichemena#2313 and one of helpie's scouts . I hope to find you there! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62