Junges Mädchen mit ihrem Labrador --- Young girl with her Labrador

in #portraitphotography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7654.jpeg

Dies ist mein heutiger Beitrag zu #portraitphotography von @photocontests.

Ich hoffe, mein heutiger Beitrag gefällt Euch und ich wünsche Euch einen sehr schönen Abend und eine gute Nacht.

Das Foto habe ich übrigens gestern im Saint Charles Park in Meggen mit meinem iPhone 6 gemacht und nur leicht nachbehandelt.

🇬🇧

This is my contribution to #portraitphotography by @photocontests today.

I hope you enjoy my contribution today and I wish you a very nice evening and a good night.

By the way, I took the photo yesterday in Saint Charles Park in Meggen with my iPhone 6 and edited it only very slightly.

Wanna see more from me?
Du willst mehr von mir sehen?

Click:

👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻


Footer made by @sjennon - Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

A beautiful portrait of both of them!

Thanks a lot! 😀

A lovely couple, that's for sure! ♥️

Yes indeed, they are. 😊
Thanks a lot, Erika

My pleasure dear @pipurilla! You just keep posting great photos like this 😊

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-31T16:20:06
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1224.57/1600.00
Total Photos: 124
Total comments: 128
Total contest wins: 8
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

It's a very expressive double portrait! As always, your photo is special no matter with what kind of device you did.

Thank you so very much for your kind words!
Have a great weekend, you and your loved ones. 😃

Thank you very much! I need your wish. I also wish you a pleasant weekend.

I need your wish.

I hope everything is fine with you!

Besides aging (with all the shortcomings) I must say I'm ok. I'm sorry that the bad management of time (to which others in the family contribute) prevents me from seeing everything I want, and especially the activity of my old friends here ... but I will try to fix it! Thanks a lot for the question!

I’m happy to read, that everything is all right! For the rest (aging, short of time), I know these problems only too good! 😉

Thank you! Then we just have to keep walking...

Indeed! 😉👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82