FAKE- (or FUN-) PORTRAIT in #portraitphotography

This is my todays contribution to #portraitphotography by @photocontests.

Yes, it's a fake - the face behind the smartphone and on it's screen are not the same. I like the funny result of that fun-photo and hope you do so. 😃


Dies ist mein heutiger Beitrag zu #portraitphotography von @photocontests.

Soviel kann ich sagen: Es ist ein Fake-Foto, das Gesicht hinter dem Smartphone ist nicht das gleiche wie auf dessen Bildschirm. Ich mag das Resultat dieses Spass-Fotos und hoffe, ihr mögt es auch. 😃


Click photo to enlarge - Klicke auf das Bild zum Vergrößern


Wanna see more from me? Click:
Du willst mehr von mir sehen? Click:

👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻


Footer made by @sjennon - Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

:-) Wondering who is behind the screen :-=)

I know it! 😉

this is awesome, why i cant have such this grazy idea,....
(btw thanks to this idea to increase my skill)

Thank you so very much! 😃

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 8 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

absolut genial! unglaubliche ideen hast du immer wieder!

Vielen Dank! Das freut mich sehr! 😃

Thank you, Melissa! 😉

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 10 March 2018!

Thank you, Melinda! 😃

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 09:46:37
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 807.89/1600.00
Total Photos: 64
Total comments: 128
Total contest wins: 7
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78