You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMOKING KILLS - The story of my custom tobacco box

in #portraitphotography7 years ago

image.png

I was a social smoker for a few years and I can confirm that inhaling smoke into your lungs is not a good idea on the long term. I quit smoking a few years ago, after several attempts. most effective method for me was reading the book by Allen Carr - Easyway to stop smoking. (în sfârşit nefumător) I did not completely quit, I still have an electronic pipe that I use in case of need to feel social around other smokers. Otherwise I don't like the smell of the smoke anymore and I avoid closed spaces where people are smoking cigarettes.

Image source: Pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66