You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valentine Self-Portrait Shots (Photoset)

Thank you!! Moonlight actually is one of my favorite films and one of the many inspirations for purchasing my colored lightbulbs. It makes me feel so warm and fuzzy inside being recognized as someone who produces quality content. Steemit has turned into a platform where I can express myself and my work, and I strive to produce good content to share.

Sort:  

It’s my pleasure! It was nice to stumble onto your blog! I have really felt the way about Steemit! The best way to have a good time is just to express yourself and create the kind of content you would like to see :) I checked out your profile earlier and I really like your vibe and content... we seem to be doing similarish things! I followed you and I look forward to seeing what kind of beautiful content you make next :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47