Photo session at -19 *C (-2,2 *F)

in #portraitphotography6 years ago (edited)

This is my friend Anna, with whom we decided to take a winter photo session. The difficulty of the whole session was frost -19 *C (-2.2 *F). The photos were taken in series of 5 minutes, after every 5 minutes you had to hide for a few minutes in a warm car. However, the effect of the session, I hope you like it.

model: Anna

model: Anna

NIKON D5000, F 1.41, 50.00 mm

See also: Anna, part 2

hand_gray.png
Here are My photos:
new photos and active photos
Here is My blog:

@micco4

Sort:  

Beautiful photo! It was 3*F at my house this morning. I considered going and shooting some icy lake shots but when I stepped outside, I changed my mind. Nice job getting a great shot in difficult conditions!

Thank you very much. It was a really difficult session and very unfavorable conditions, but thanks to the determination of the model, it was successful. Best wishes and thanks again for your recognition.

Thank you and no problem @micco4. Nice work on your blog, following and looking forward to seeing more!

Thank you and very nice to me.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 00:43:25
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 16.20/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you very much

I like it. You are cool.

Thank You.

Really. I like it very much.

Ok, I'm very pleased. I invite you to watch my blog. If you like this photo, I encourage you to look at the next one in this series. Anna, part2

If You want see more my photos, I welcome here

Beautiful!!! Where do you reside?

Thank You. I'm from Poland.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68